clayton0412: headlines are lame. read the profile.don't be lazy
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Palm beach gardens, Florida
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
clayton0412 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I made this profile over a year ago and just now decided to change it. A lot has happened in that time span that has hopefully, helped me grow as a person. I am looking for a sweet, and honest girl. Someone with a great sense of humor and who I can be myself with. I am 23, and I am a college student. I love to shoot pool, work out, go to rock shows, and sing kareeokee. I try my best to look on the brightside of life. Life is too short to worry all the time. I love music, and it's a huge part of my life. I listen to everything, but my preference is in punk, rock, and just recently dubstep/techno. I have 4 tats, and few piercings with many more on the way. I have an affinity for chicks with tats, just sayin. Intelligence is key if we are to have a relationship. Looks are important, but I'd much prefer a girl who can hold her own in an intellectual conversation. Brains over beauty 24/7, 365. Anyway, I think I've said enough. Message me if you'd like to know more

First Date
Something simple so we can talk and get to knlw eachother. Noghing extravagant on the FIRST date lol