JewelsSweet: Sweet and Sassy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, Washington
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
JewelsSweet is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Administrative/HR







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years


Interests

About Me
I would consider myself to be a very kind hearted person. I tend to go out of my way to help those I care about. I enjoy going out and trying new things. I have a very laid back personality and have fun at just about whatever I do. First and foremost, I love to laugh. I can be a bit shy, but if you are a outgoing personality, I will break right out of my shell. I enjoy going out on the weekends to Portland to have a few drinks, dancing, comedy clubs or exploring any of the many things that make Portland unique.

I also enjoy a good conversation, this is a must. So, if you message me, please say more than "Hi". I am looking for someone who is a gentleman, that I can bring home to Mom and Dad, and that treats me with respect. My family is important to me and I am looking for someone who values theirs. I also want someone with a strong sense of morals, common courtesy and that knows that relationships are two sided. They value the others wants and needs, just like theirs will be valued back.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JewelsSweet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 37.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke