Waterborn25: Personality defines your beauty
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Portland, Maine
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Waterborn25 Wants a relationship
Associates degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  

About Me
On a warm summer day, you will find me boating or on the water. I am very laid back, sarcastic, motivated, dedicated. Not sure why I am even on here, but here I am. I have all the toys, and love being outside doing anything fun. Motorcycle, snowmobile, fourhweeler, boating, hot tubbin, or just chillin on the deck with a beer I'm there. Not much bothers me besides lazy and negative ppl, be honest, loyal and true. On weekends you will find me ice fishing, snowmobiling, boating, on the motorcycle, hiking or doing yard work. I love to have fun and be active. Not really into the bar scene, staying out til 1am, so if thats your thing, I'm not your guy, I like to have drinks, hit bars, decks but I also enjoy being up ealry and getting the day started to enjoy the WHOLE day. I was in a 5.5 year relationship and engaged twice, so 100 emails and games are not my thing, i know what love is, and I know how a relatrionship works. Personality defines your beauty, getting to know new people, saying hi to people you dont know makes you attractive.

First Date
dinner dates are awkward and kinda boring, lets go do something fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Waterborn25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 60
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.