zozzi: *******
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dublin, Dublin
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
zozzi is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Different







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
Single, sporty, witty, intelligent, creative and more!


I would love to meet someone I can ski down a black run with! Joking, I have a dry wit lol. Try not to take life too seriously, one time round the planet, make the most of it...

Likes: All sorts of music (dance to opera) excluding Heavy Metal
Reading: Fiction thriller to biography to travel
Travel: Backpacking off the beaten track to 4 star resort chill out.
Food: not a major foodie, like Asian spicy and can do a nice Thai Green curry
Sports: Skiing incl Ski Touring, sailing, cycling, occasional Tennis, gym. Not a soccer or F1 fan.

Try anything once. Strong willed, honest determined type but I believe in treating people fairly. You could say I am a black and white guy with lots of courful bits on the inside!

Could write more but it's a bit one sided writing about me. Drop a message if you would like to uncover more about me.

No pic, no chat. Recent pics too. Some of you don't seem to have aged since I first joined POF (and that was not 2017, 2016 or 2015!)

Happy fishing!

First Date
Something relaxed for sure..coffee, social drink, feeding ducks...we can agree what's best!


Mail Settings
To send a message to zozzi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:43 and 49.