flacco2
Age: 57
Dating
bluecell01
Age: 55
Dating
TheeDennis: Updated Profile...more accurate
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
North port, Florida
Details
70 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
TheeDennis is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales - Semi-Retired


dating
Biking in Punta Gorda






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Dennis
Looking for a serious relationship, not just a playmate. Like to do things together...heaven knows, we've had to do too many things alone! Like a sense of humor, age is just a number, hope you can smile (a lot!), dogs and me get along fine but I don't have one now nor sleep with one, cats not so much. Like fast red cars and own one. No, it's not a convertible...had one before! Have been successful in finding permanent gals for my guy friends, but not for me! Full year Florida resident but I can spell other states and have been to 47 of 50!

Can't tell a lie...previously, I put very low income in profile to avoid the obvious. What the heck, moving forward!

First Date
I'm flexible...pick a time and place where you are comfortable. I like a drink somewhere or lunch...lunch with no timetable. First meet up is a getting to know you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TheeDennis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.