adorbubbles
Age: 25
Dating
llritchie814: looking for mr. right
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Robesonia, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
llritchie814 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
waitress







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
KareokeeHanging with friendsWatching movies sl

About Me
I have a 2 year old daughter. she means everything to me. I am a waitress. I am looking to meet new people and date. I am looking for someone who wont cheat on me and who will treat me good. I am into a lot of things. I enjoy spending time with my daughter, going to the beach, going to the movies, I am an outgoing person with a lot of energy. I enjoy some sports but would rather be there in person than watch them on tv. If you are under 27 or are looking for a one night stand dont bother because I am looking for something serious and have no time for games. I have a full time job and I am a full time mom so no time for that. I am looking for someone I can spend my time with and do fun things. I want someone who is going to complete me and make me feel a special way believe me I will know when I feel that way about you. Im also looking for a man who is mature and has his sh*ttogether and knows what they want. I dont want to be with someone who plays games. I prefer older guys because the ones my age always play little games and im not ok with that.

First Date
anything fun really


Mail Settings
To send a message to llritchie814 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married