Griselda45
Age: 47
Long term
lifeaffirminggirl: I love life, people and animals, do you?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Aptos, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
lifeaffirminggirl Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Personal Shopper







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love spending time at the beach. I also love to cook and entertain. I am a creative person with several outlets for my creativity.
I strive to evolve spiritually and emotionally in this ever changing world and climate. It is important to me that I become a better person on a daily basis. I have no time for drama, negative feelings or dishonesty.
As far as music goes, I guess I am a rocker at heart. I'm into old school music: Led Zepplin is my all time favorite band, Pink Floyd is a close second. However, I adore Blues, Dylan, Marley, Bille Holiday, Lucinda Williams, Alicia Keyes, Al Green...and the list goes on and on.....

First Date
An Ideal first date for me would go like this:
We would meet for a drink (coffee or a martini) chat for awhile....get to know one another a bit
Then we might move on to lunch or dinner. Discuss our interests in life, but keep it light.
Maybe go for a walk depending on the weather....
And if things feel right, make another plan to meet up again.....