CBman101: Looking for someone to laugh with
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Madison, Wisconsin
Details
60 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
CBman101 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Retail Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
A nice guy who enjoys life and wants to find someone to share it with. I'm back in the dating adventure again after taking a short break. I've recently purchased a kayak and really enjoy my time on the water during the spring, summer and fall. I have a new boy in my life....Conner...a Norwegian Elk hound...that I rescued from the Rock Co. Humane Society. Family is very important to me...I'm a grandpa of six month old twin boys and love spending time with them when I get the chance. I'm hoping to find someone that wants to share companion ship, friendship, and intimacy when the time is right. I'm a big fan of holding hands, hugging, and kissing and sharing all that is special in life.I'm a nice guy who is looking for someone to laugh with and enjoy life--share a good glass of wine--a cup of coffee--a great meal-good conversation--good company--take a hike walking hand in hand--soft kiss :-)

First Date
Open to all ideas...casual...fun...good conversation


Mail Settings
To send a message to CBman101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.