dbuehler: Just Looking
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sioux falls / phoenix, Arizona
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
dbuehler is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Resource Planning

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, I'm Danny- I like to consider myself a fun guy, but also very mature and responsible. I like to look at things from an intelligent and realistic perspective. I miss the innocence of childhood and am finding that genuinely GOOD people are hard to find. That disappoints me. I love to run, and I am constantly trying to be healthier then the day before.

I am attracted to responsible, classy, respectful, witty, fun, intelligent, random, funny, healthy, and goal-oriented people. I am super friendly and love making conversation with interesting and equally friendly people.

I am very social but most of the time prefer relaxing at home. I don't watch a lot of TV but am on my cell phone way too much. I don't drink alcohol alot but consume plenty of water every day. I love listening to both fun upbeat music and country. I am polite to everyone and think people need to be happy all the time and respect each other.

I am not easily impressed by superficial things, nor people. I'm a pretty simple guy in regards to what makes me happy. I have been blessed with an amazingly supportive family, an awesome group of friends, and a super awesome little dog. I am grateful for all that I have and looking for someone else to join me.

Hope to hear from you soon.
Peace, Love, and Lol