Mostdope69
Age: 27
Dating
michaellevine: constant progression
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Van nuys, California
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
michaellevine Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
security forces in the USAF


dating
land and water look the same no matter where on the earth it is






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
UPDATE

deployed, airforce security forces, working at a degree in education..just got orders to minot

music- st.vincent,bombay bicycle club, lana del rey, alexisonfire, the color morale, deftones, fabulous, joe budden, drake

movies- anything horror, wes anderson or quentin tarintino, magnet and ifc do make some great movies too

books- ernest hemmingway, the contortionist handbook, some stuff from chuck pahalaniuck

other- i love weird woman, if your normal than your most likely boring, if you cant see yourself going without 6 months of sex, probably not a good fit, i do deploy on occasion, i want to go to art shows and pretend i know about art

ive got a few tattoos, a few more on the way and a few piercings

sit down and rap with me if i tickle your fancy

Update 2.0 no longer deployed. No longer in japan. Currently in minot nd. Moving to California in march to be closer with my brother, go to school and be in the air force reserve

First Date
cliche