Curly30: I am looking for a real women who wants me for me
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Stamford, Texas
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
Curly30 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Oilfield







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Jackie
I may not be someone's first choice but I'm a great choice
I'm not rich but I'm valuable
I don't pretend to be someone else because I'm good at being me
I'm not proud of some of the things I've done in the past bit I'm proud of who I am today
I'm not perfect but I don't need to be
Take me as I am or watch me walk away

This sums it up for who I as a person and as an individual. My goal in life is to live life to the fullest and to live it the best way I can and the best I can. What make me a different breed from the rest is just being me you will never meet anyone quite like me I am fun caring I am spontaneous I make people laugh. I listen to rap classic rock and godamack. I all so like to go out have a good time and maybe even go to a bar/club to dance shoot pool and just have a good time

First Date
I'm kinda old fashion cause the first date would be dinner and a movie preferably a drive in movie they are the best