dogsmiles: still searching
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Novato, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
dogsmiles Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy the peace and energy of nature, especially the beach and trees, small dinner parties, playing games and spending time with family and friends. I like the symphony, musicals, ballet, cirque du soliel, museums, cultural events, farmers markets, fairs, music events and anything else fun. My favorite place is the dog park :) I'd love to learn kite-boarding, golf, chess and rock-climbing. I'm fairly easy going and up for most new things. Being as happy as I can be everyday is my goal as well as trying to be kind and considerate to others.
R U 4 ME? I'd hate to limit myself to a list of superficial qualities that I may or may not be searching for. Obviously that hasn't worked in the past. I'm searching for my mr. perfect, that is, perfect for me. I consider myself honest, sincere, loyal, adventurous, curious, playful, silly, spiritual, introspective, traditional, creative and independent. Meet me and judge for yourself.

First Date
Yikes! The meet & greet, get to know you first date should be kept simple like meeting at Peet's. Then play it by ear.