oaklandfun79: Low key and down to earth girl
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oakland, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
oaklandfun79 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Long story....


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Black professional woman seeking low key man to get to know. Interested in sports, museums, books, really any fun activity with others or alone. Hobbies include spending time with my dog anf family, scrapbooking and paper crafting, and learning a new skill. Taste in music is anything, right now listening to a lot of LIVE 105 in the AM. Enjoy reggae, blues, jazz, hip-hop and r and b.

Career wise, I am in a period of transition and trying to move from a high stress position to a low stress position. I really appreciate and am creating calm moments in my life. Looking for someone like minded and drama free. Learning to Mediate. Enjoy Yoga and mindful walks. Currently reading Buddha's mind a book about creating more happiness in life.

What makes me unique is my sense of humor and my compassion for others. Spent the last 7 years helping others at work and enjoy volunteer work as well.

First Date
Anywhere public such as a coffeeshop or bar. Really depends on what we're up for. Just about anything fun & legal.