waterlover74: Hi there!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cape coral, Florida
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
waterlover74 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
So...I moved to the area in an attempt to be happier and to enjoy my life a lot more. It is working out great so far. I moved here because I know that this area has a ton of fun places to go and things to do. Although I am really enjoying what this area has to offer, exploring and going to all of these fun places and creating adventures tends to be much more enjoyable when you're with someone special. While we are talking about things I enjoy....I may as well just say it....I love the water....it tends to make me happier on most every occasion. I like being near it, in it or on it. I like to walk along it, have cold beverages while in the sand next to it...heck, sometimes I even enjoy just sitting there staring at it.

I'm a very nice guy, and although I try pretty hard... I'm not perfect...i don't think that anybody is. I am honest, ambitious, genuine and a loyal person. I grew up in a great family and although they don't live very close, they are still a huge part of my life. My sense of humor tends to be a little sarcastic, but I love to make other people laugh.

What am I looking for in that special someone? If I knew exactly what I was looking for, I probably would have been married a long time ago. I want to find that special person that is really fun to be around. Someone that can make me smile and want to be a better person... (Is that a little much?) It would be great if she liked adventures and exploring new things...if it be restaurants, cities or tourist traps. If you can smile and laugh when you get lost in the middle of no-where or when your connector flight is delayed and you miss your next flight...now we're talking!!

So...I think that is a pretty decent start. If you would like to find out more about me, let me know.

Mail Settings
To send a message to waterlover74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married