HmblMom: Where are All the Real Guys At?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Rio vista, California
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
HmblMom is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
take care of animals


dating
This is me and my little guy at church.






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Wendy
For one thing, I only like Men, not women, for phishing . I like to do these things with my man: are searching for rocks, shells on the beach, go amping, hunting, fishing, and swimming. My goal here is serious. I am tired of being alone for 11 years. I would like a serious relationship, but an in person one. I do not like plain relationships of just staying online. I wish for a respectable, kind, loving, faithful, honest, sincere, God fearing gentleman who is honest and trustworthy, who is not fake, or who has anger issues. A guy who is happy with himself and knows what he really wants.. I am a single mom of 3, 2 of which are all grown up and one is married and has 3 little ones. Yes, I am also a grandmother. I have one little boy of 10 yrs old. Hopefully here I can locate a gentleman who understands, who can make me laugh, can cook. I can honestly tell what a persons personality is by the type of message they send to me. I like all kinds of music, but not the music that can make you upset, be mad, or depressed. I am a real Taurus. I am laid back and very down to earth. I am also funny at times. I love taking care of animals. I get along well with almost anyone who is happy with himself. I do like to go on all kinds of car rides, motorcycle rides, and boat rides and I am also a swimmer. If you would like to know more about me, just send a note. Thank you for reading. Always, Wendy P.S. Please no females.

First Date
Going to a coffee shop, having a bite to eat and having a cup of coffee so we could talk and get to know eachother more.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HmblMom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.