markymark2004: no hook ups!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cocoa, Florida
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
markymark2004 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Candyland


dating
Monkey around 11/2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Markeven
Hello, my name is Markeven and prefer to go by Mark. Im 28 years old, ive been working/living in Cocoa Florida since 2011. Ive have a steady career working at Kennedy Space Center. I work 24 hour shifts, so im at work for 1 day and off for 2.

In my off time i enjoy video games (PS4), outdoors, bike riding, boating, running, gym (sometimes), brewing beer, reloading, shooting guns, working with my hands, house projects, fixing things, washing my cars, browsing girls online lol, Netflix, Hulu plus.

Tv
Currently watching GOT, Gotham, Walking Dead.

Goals
Next year I want to complete a half and full marathon, also i want to log 1,000 miles.

Id like to meet someone that feels comfortable to hang out with, watch movies, play games, go outdoors and share a few beers with. Someone that wants to push me to workout with them, take me fo runs and bike rides.

If there is anything you would like to know, or want to give me some pointers on enhancing my profile, shoot me a message.

Mark ;)


First Date
I'd like to be picked up, wine'd and dine'd (wine=beer) then walk the beach for hours and then get whaffle house....or I will take you on a basic date....and if it goes good I will go big the second date