Kayla_Ann123: "Let the Good Times Roll"
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Scurry, Texas
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Kayla_Ann123 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Office manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Hi! I'm just a simple independent girl... I am divorced with no children, just two spoiled dogs. I love being outdoors and just having a good time with friends and family. I love being cuddled up on the couch (with my dogs) or sitting out by the fire pit. I occasionally enjoy a bar or a concert out!! But not every weekend. I'm looking to date and if it turned into more I am open to that. I don't need anyone but want someone that wants me... I've learned the hard way to enjoy life and the little things matter! I do not need wine and roses (although Its occasionally nice) I'll take a beer and a tailgate!

Disclaimer: just be honest and real!
I am not attracted to black men, just a personal preference. I'm not a lil skinny girl... I'm not looking for hook ups or friends with benifits... If u are looking for any of that please do not waste my or your time... If your going to talk to me then disappear save the time... I'm real and looking for someone real and something real!! ;) good luck to all best wishes!

First Date
Something interactive and fun that we can talk and get to know each other!