PurpleLotusBudz: think i found my fish
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Somewhere above the rest, Florida
Details
27 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Intent
PurpleLotusBudz wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Financial Securities


dating
Just coolin






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
If your curious can u hold a convo?!

but for the sake i am on a dating site and you might actually read this and relate..
I am a go with the flow type, open to spontaneity. Extremely passionate and connected on a deeper level than most... I ride waves directed from my music tastes.
I work alot, because success is important to me. Simple things make me happy. I enjoy taking care of the people in my life. im a super big movie buff. Im adventurous and will try most things life gives me the opportunity to explore. i can be serious when i need to be but am no stranger to being a goofball either lol. if the moment arises im liable to be a hopeless romantic. Raised on good values.
That's all for now
Happy fishing!


Ps no i dont want to Kick you, i just want to kick it. I wont follow you on ig cause id rather lead. Know my time is extremely valuable, if u get it resppect it.

First Date
Surpises. Something fun, get to know each other. Then maybe walk on the sand.