Skeelydan: Very tired of games.
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Staten island, New York
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Skeelydan Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
milk man


dating
Barcade with my boy






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
GuitarMusicCars
Working outMetsJets
RangersKnicksCraft beer
Girls who are atleast half intelligentPeople who dont break my trust

About Me
Hi, I'm Steve. I work allot, and don't have much time to meet new people. So I have been trying this site, with no luck whatsoever. Haha I'm a very laid back straightforward guy. My family, and friends are very important to me. I would do anything for them. I love God, and thank Him everyday for the blessings in my life. I enjoy almost all kinds of music. However you won't catch me at a rave, or bumping edm in my car. Sorry ladies, I don't pop Molly. I love playing guitar and bass guitar. I also enjoy working on my motorcycle. I'm hoping to have it up and running by the summer. I have 5 tattoos, but I plan on getting a lot more. I have a 7 year old piffle named Cesar. He's basically the laziest dog in the world, but I love him. I can come off kind of serious if you don't know me. All my friends and family know me as a sarcastic goof who has to make fun of everything. I love to make other people laugh. I'd really like to meet a good girl who isn't looking to play games. If your intrested message me. If I don't answer please don't send me 5 more messages, it means I'm not interested, sorry.
Follow my ig @skeely
Kik skeelah

First Date
Go out somewhere, dinner or a small bar or coffee shop. Somewhere public where we can chill and talk.