Jeff-E: My mom says I'm a catch
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Eagle rock, California
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Jeff-E wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
TV production


dating
this would be cooler if my bike wasn't broke down






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Jeff
I'm here because and I quote "my picker is broken." I've had the worst of what you girls have to offer, and I decided to try this to change up how I meet women.

I'm not here to get laid. I don't need the internet for casual sex.

I'm a comedian. It doesn't really make me much money, but I'm doing what I need to do to get to that point. Working in entertainment is my true calling. I'm currently 1 year in to my 5 year plan of being successful, On track so far.

I"m a bit of a country boy.

- i shoot guns
- I love country music
- I work hard
- I play hard
- I subscribe to rule #32 (google it)

I hate coffee. I like almost any food. And love anything that has to do with nature.

Spiritual (Christian) but not so religious.

First Date
Like I stated, making enough to pay my bills and pursue my dream... Looking for a sugar daddy? I'm not looking for a child to adopt. No dice. Lets keep it short and sweet. Coffee, (yes I hate coffee but there's always chai tea) or such. Lets meet up and see if we have chemistry. Second date includes but not limited to hiking, motorcycle riding, dinner, long walks on the beach. Maybe all of the above. Impress me, I'm a catch too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jeff-E you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.