wafflepancake
Age: 25
Dating
Snowdrop000
Age: 24
Long term
StirFry88: I'm a leaf on the wind, watch how a soar!
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
East richmond, British Columbia
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
StirFry88 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Prep cook







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
lets start with the important stuff. I'm not looking for a one night stand or a hook up
type, so if thats what you are using this site for please do not message me. It says on my profile that I want a relationship, which is true but thats what im looking for in the long run. Relationships don't happen over night. :)

Now some stuff about me. I am not like other women (which im sure is something we all say) but from my point I think it is true. I'm probably the only women you would meet that hates pink. (Not a color a enjoy). I'm a very caring individual. I like to think of myself as funny, but still get an awkward silence when I tell a bad joke. I'm not a girly girl, I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty, I enjoy learning about cars, and won't cry if I break a nail :). All this doesn't mean I'm a tomboy, I cant be girly at times. I work as a cook at a sports pub and love every minute of it. I also volunteer for the wigs 4 kids foundation which in February 2013 I donated 20 inches of hair to :). I also have a sewing and baking business on the side of my cooking job as I like to be creative.

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, enjoys being around others, who doesn't mind my busy forever changing schedule, and who likes curvy women (I am not a stick figure) if you like what you've read so far and want to know more send me a message if not then happy fishing!

First Date
Depends on the person and weather