secondsticks: good things come to those who wait
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hollywood, California
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
secondsticks Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Cinematographer


dating
happy dad! a few years ago.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Im a single dad that enjoyes outdoor activities.

Hiking the mountans are where I find myself relaxed the most.

I enjoy cooking on the grill and hosting BBQs.

Brewing my own beer is a new hobbie of mine because i enjoy a cold one after a long day of work.

My son comes first in any relationship and there is no drama between me and my sons mother.

I am a big fan of low budget horror movies probably because im a cinematographer myself.

Im a New Englander at heart being from Vermont but love the California weather.

I have 3 older sisters that i love to death. Family is very important to me and i believe they raised me right.

You may notice i have a lot of pictures of me at work. I love my job and all my bathroom mirrior photos were on my other phone!

I am in search of someone that understands that my son comes first, is outgoing, active, athletic/average build, enjoys a cold beer on a hot day by the bbq and is just happy with life. Age is not that much of a factor because your only as young/old as you feel and act.

My son (8yrs) told me three things i needed to do to find a girlfriend. Feel free to respond to this
1...get a skull t-shirt (he said girls like boys that look bad)
2...get a tan
3...go to the dog park more often


First Date
any place that will involve conversation as well as a way out for both of us. For example coffee, drinks, an afternoon hike....lets be honest....you will be as nervous as i am so lets not force it















This is my disclamer to protect myself. yes i am real

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.****




Mail Settings
To send a message to secondsticks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married