AmaltheaandLir: Let's do epic sh*t together!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red
Intent
AmaltheaandLir is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am originally from Boston and still sport a wicked thick accent-think of the accents in Jimmy Kimmel's 'I was the Locker Room Guy' video. I am a very dedicated teacher, I always have work to do-after school, on the weekends, during the summer...but I love it, most of the time ;) If I ever went backt o school it would be to learn fluent ASL and work with the Deaf community. I love going to concerts but look miserable-at rest **** face and nearly 0 ability to dance...yet I am a competitive Irish Step Dancer, go figure...though, that's as one member of a 4 person team, I can follow people, not a beat. I enjoy all sorts of music and wish I could travel more but both $ and schedule make that tricky. I want to find someone who thinks the sun shines out my ass-who is as happy galivanting around Little Five Points as he is sprouting roots into the couch and binge watching some tomfoolery on Netflix for an entire Sunday, someone who will hold my hand or keep his hand on the small of my back in public and kiss me hello and good bye and help me craft sh*tfor my classroom (alright, keep me company while I craft sh*tfor my classroom), someone who has a bit of a nerdy streak and enjoys sitting on the beach and reading for hours on end together and be happy because we are together and on a beach...broken up periodically by having to help me reapply my SPF 110 (I am truly a fair skinned Irish lass aaand have 29 tattoos and counting and want them to look as good as they can for as long as they can). I also love me my bar trivia and going to the movies and trying new foods/restaurants...Sorry this is so spazzy but I am a stream of thought kinda thinker/writer and I have only a few minutes before I have to head to Stone Mountain to help work a Spelling Bee (volunteer crap for a class I have to take :p )

First Date
Surprise me!