luidias: It's better to travel well than simply arrive.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kelowna, British Columbia
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
luidias Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
A little about me, I'm studying at UBCO, I've been in Canada for 14 years, and I love the outdoors. The nice thing about living in BC is that I get infinite opportunities to get out there and explore, and as such, I'm really into hiking and camping. I've been doing quite a few treks here and there around the province in recent years, and ended up hiking through the grand canyon this past summer. If you want to get me talking, ask about where I've been and where I want to go. I love to travel and explore.

I do most of my adventuring in the summer (I'm working to expand that into other seasons, but life gets busy during school), although I swim year round, paintball when I can, and I snowboard tons in the winter (I suck, but I love it).

On the less active side of things, I like to game, and I really like my garage projects. Sadly, I've hardly had time for either recently.

I'm totally open to new experiences. I love to try new sports, games, hobbies, you name it. If you know of something fun or cool or interesting, shoot it my way.