MagicMario4: :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
De soto, Missouri
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
MagicMario4 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Nick
I am seeking someone I can become best friends with someone who I can come home to day in and day out. I want a family one day so I will need someone to help me build that family. Message me so I can truely get to know you for a personality is the power that the world cant take alter nor change and the heart and spirit are also one in the same. I enjoy sports(Football"Packers/Rams/Giants"Baseball "Cardnals"Basketball"Heat,Spurs"Hockey"Blues"), video games(action, adventure, sports, first person, RPG) movies(comedies,action, comics, scifi,fantasy) the outdoors, hunting(deer, elk, turkey"rifle hunting/bow hunting") and fishing (River, Lake, Ocean Non-fly) music (Rock,Country, R&B). I am conditioning myself for Police Academy so i can one day become a police officer. I am looking to test myself and push myself to achieve great things to best portray the model Christ made. what most will find unique about me is i am honest and caring, passionate and compassionate. i always try to do the right thing no matter how hard that may be. i like a little bit of every kind of music country , rock, r&b, pop, tasteful rap. I am seeking a girl friend to whom i can date and develop a serious relationship.I am currently a student and a recruit in the police academy.

First Date
The thing i do most on a first date is learn all i can about a person because a persons heart is rarely on their sleave but often in their eyes, their actions, and the gestures they share upon their face. so i like to go on picnics or hikes or to a nice resturant with a booth so my date and i can have an atmosphere to which we are alone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MagicMario4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married