Kev41-13: Knight in rusty armour seeking Princess
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Near woodstock, Ontario
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Kev41-13 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
one I love







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My armour may be a little rusty but hopefully you can see past that and give me a chance!

I work hard and spend a lot of time there so between that, not being into the bar scene and being a little shy has made it hard to meet that special person to spend my life with.
My job is a big part of my life but I do have many interests as well. I love the outdoors through all seasons, although winter is my favorite (please don't hold that against me!). Music is a large part of my life and I play several instruments and feel right at home on stage. I am close with my family and am quite good at spoiling my nephew! I grew up and still live in a small village and I don't think you can take the country out of me but I have been told I clean up pretty good for a night on the town.

If you're looking for a man who opens doors, has and uses good manners, does his best to treat you and others with respect, will do his best to make you smile and feel loved everyday and hold you when you are sad or needing to feel safe I could be that very guy.

I'm looking for someone who has her head on straight, is honest & trustworthy. Has a sense of humour and a love of the outdoors (camping doesn't have to be one of those as I'm more of a cottager!) and if you enjoy spontaneous road trips or weekends away that is a plus!

Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read my profile
also if you are into playing games I do enjoy a good game of cribbage as well as monopoly can be fun! (hope that made you smile!)

Take care and hope to hear from you, if not good luck with your search



First Date
It definetly needs to be something mutual, but if I had to choose it would be somewhere relaxed where we could get to know each other. Coffee or icecream at the park, or a drink hanging out in a small quiet pub would be a few ideas to start with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kev41-13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 46
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.