markd2680
Age: 43
Dating
whereismygirl
Age: 39
Dating
Geronimo1119
Age: 40
Dating
daedalus73: Looking for my best friend
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Akron, Ohio
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
daedalus73 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Firefighter/Medic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am looking for an intelligent, attractive, fun, sweet person, that is looking for safe, supportive, serious relationship leading to marriage possibly children. I hope that isn't too forward, but I do want to be clear about my intentions :)

I love to laugh, see films, go to dinner, travel, ride the trails, hike, play tennis etc. Looking for someone that would like to join me on any of these outings.

I like to do just about anything for fun, it is the company that is important, not really the event. I have a great big Greek family (think My Big Fat Greek Wedding, minus the Windex :-) Holidays are the best, lots of fun, laughing, and great food. I'd love to find someone that would fit in the mix.

First Date
I think a good first date is coffee or drinks, it eases the pressure and is a nice way to meet someone to see if there is any chemistry. This way I never have to worry about my date wondering if there is a window in the bathroom large enough for her to climb out of. I also insist on paying, so that way I don't feel obligated to put out :) Drop me a line if you are interested.