janise1976
Age: 38
Dating
just2spoiled
Age: 49
Hang out
49erFanHere: Would Like To Meet A True Stand Up Man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Redwood city, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
49erFanHere Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Living life by following the golden rule, "Treat others as you would want to be treated," is always a good idea.

Some things I enjoy: Going to concerts (a few of my favorite groups are... Toby Mac, Third Day, Big Daddy Weave, Journey, Van Halen, and Metallica), going to a SF Giants or SJ Sharks game (dream would be to go to a SF 49er game), day at the beach, romantic dinners, barbeque with family/friends, going to the movies, Marine World-Six Flags / Great America / Santa Cruz Beach Board Walk is always fun as I love roller coasters.

Some qualities and personality perks I'm told I come with (and strive to grow in) are... Passion, sense of adventure (FUN), great sense of humor, compassion, depth of character, honesty, loyalty, and kindness. Of course you will need to determine through your eyes if this is in fact true. Did I mention Humility? LOL


I'm seeking a man of moral integrity and character. has a great sense of humor (have that little kid inside), fun, kind, he is passionate/romantic, honest, sincere, compassionate, and unselfish. He would not be afraid of being in a committed monogamous relationship, nor of being vulnerable with that special person. He has an awesome relationship with Jesus, and knows how to make his significant other feel special (it’s truly the little things.)


Okay… A few tid bits:


The following is a portion of my bucket list:

Travel: Disneyland (never gets old), Napa-Wine Tasting (including the murder mystery dinner on the train), Hawaii, Australia, Florence, Italy.

Activities: Parasailing, Snorkeling; Preferably WITHOUT SHARKS! :o)
Zip Line, Jet Skiing, Snow Skiing, and Horseback riding on a beautiful beach.

Sports: Attend SF-49ers & SJ-Sharks Games LIVE!


==> The rest is an exciting adventure we will discover and learn together.


Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, and I look forward to talking with you.


If I don't hear from you, I wish you Happy Fishing.

First Date
Great question! I'd really like to know your thoughts of our first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 49erFanHere you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke