Kimmers1021: We"ll see what happens
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Idaho falls, Idaho
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Kimmers1021 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Med Tech/Nursing Assist.







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi.... Im sweet, caring, loyal, friendly, loving and sometimes funny. Im searching for my soulmate and bestfriend. If I may be blunt for a moment, Im not interested in 1 night stands or someone whos in an open relationship, just looking for 1 wonderful man who accepts me for who I am... Im hoping I find the man who is seeking a real thing, because I am :)....I don't want to be treated a certain way at the beginning of a relationship and then treated a complete different way after awhile.. I enjoy conversation and would love getting to know a man who is truly interested in knowing me. Im not a judgemental person and hope their is a man who would like a woman who doesnt want anything except companionship, a bestfriend and love.

First Date
We can discuss this.. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kimmers1021 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.