pinkandpurple
Age: 27
Long term
Mermaid4434
Age: 27
Dating
ms_stjames: Looking for the Herman to my Lily :]
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Salinas, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
ms_stjames Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Artist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I kind of suck at this stuff so bear with me haha

I'm 24 going on 25. I'm short and curvy (peep June Palmer and/or Christina Hendricks). I paint/draw pretty much everyday and tend to have paint covered hands a majority of the time. I have tattoos and piercings, but it doesn't give you the freedom to be an inappropriate creep. I like reading, horror/classic movies, and pinup art (actually, most forms of art). I collect random things. I don't drink, smoke or do drugs. I don't particularly care if you drink/smoke, just be responsible about things. I have a kit kat (kitten) named Shogun (if you know who he's named after without googling, you've already earned points), who is batshat crazy. I have a mean/silly sense of humor that few get haha and apparently I like using the backslash key..

Basically I'm looking for:
Someone that gets the way I work and digs it haha A gentleman. With brains and a sense of humor. That will take me camping. Or to the zoo/museum/aquarium/park. That will hold my hand. And gives amazing nose kisses. Oh and if it's not too much to ask for, someone that knows how/is willing to massage and adjust my hands. That's def a way to become aces in my book.
Or possibly Yelawolf's long lost rockabilly twin hahaha

And again, DON'T be a creep. It's not a good look.

First Date
That's usually up to the guy, but going to the aquarium would be amazingggg. Or, going on the not real but almost real show about finding Bigfoot so we can win 10 million dollars and I can finally have a pet shark for the pet gator I'll eventually get.