sassyred0524: Easy Going
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pahrump, Nevada
Details
63 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
sassyred0524 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Realtor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am easy going ,honest ,faithful , Communication is very important . I love animals,family is very important to me.
I am not looking for a "Sugar Daddy " I am looking for a life long partner . There is not much I do not like to do ..I adapt very easily . I am comfortable in jeans as well as a evening gown.I am not a women libber ,I like a little old fashion . I am Italian ( Sicilian) both my parents are Italian I lived in Sicily Italy for aehile in my teens I also spak Italian, I was born In Calif. I like the out doors ,traveling especially by RV.I love all kinds music especially traditional country . ( No Rap )I like to go to Karaoke and sing just for fun. I do not smoke or drink except wine with dinner once in awhile . I like to eat healthy not much into fast food . I try to stay in shape and take care of myself .All Photos were taken in the last 60 days.

I do not like drama or do not like to argue it is a waste of energy. I am very affectionate and do not mine showing it .
The partner I am looking for must believe in communication ,honest ,faithful easy going like family ,animals and not afraid to try new things must also like receiving and showing affection .PLEASE ! NO DRAMA KINGS, COUCH POTATO'S , CONTROL FREAKS OR LONERS. PLEASE DO NOT LET THE SEPARATION SCARE YOU AWAY WE HAVE BEEN SEPARATED FOR OVER A YEAR . WE BOTH LIVE IN OUR OWN SEPARATED HOMES DIVORCE WILL BE FINAL 2913JUNE DUE TO INSURANCE PURPOSES AND TAXES.HE HAS ALREADY MOVED ON.