BeautyIsEverywhere2: Genuine Good Girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Corona, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
BeautyIsEverywhere2 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Green Health Care CS/Catering Supervisor


dating
Knott's






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I come from an extremely close-knit family that I would do anything for, including aunts, uncles and cousins. My family and friends are the two most important things in my life and I don't know what I would do without them. I'm Catholic, and am very strong in my faith (you don't have to be, but don't put down what I believe in). I work for a catering company, and love working all the events we have. I also just started another job and am looking into finally getting back into school. In all honesty, I'm basically a total good girl. I like to smile and find the best in any given situation. I'm quite, easy going, and easy to please. I love to cuddle. I'm a huge animal lover, especially dogs, horses and birds. I'm a book worm and immerse myself in those worlds every day. I am a homebody, but I love when people get me out of the house too. I'm overly sweet and am generally to nice for my own good. Don't get me wrong, I do have a sarcastic side that gets me into trouble some times, I can be extremely stubborn when I want to be and I can have a temper if I'm pushed to far (which takes a lot).

I work out a few times a week when my schedule isn't too crazy.I have fun going miniature golfing, bowling, on hikes (haven't done any big hikes yet, still working on the smaller ones), to the movies, theater, zoos, amusement parks...etc.



Mail Settings
To send a message to BeautyIsEverywhere2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke