adv65
Age: 49
Long term
goodone55: Looking for a friend 1st
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Champaign, Illinois
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
goodone55 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Supervisor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
My hobbies include making stained glass windows, cooking when have someone to cook for. Also like biking, working out, 4 wheeling, camping, horses, boating, dancing, and lots more. I have been into country music since country wasn't cool but also like old rock n roll. Will listen to just about any music as long as it doesn't curse at me.
I am shy type till I get to know a person. Like simple things in life for most part. Like taking long walks or snuggling on couch watching movie. Put dating nothing serious but am hoping for long lasting relationship with no end in sight.

First Date
First date for me would be meeting my date on sunny summer afternoon and taking walk beside lake so we can talk and find out about each other then go get bite to eat somewhere intimate where we can enjoy glass of wine and then possibly dancing or movie.