memyselfwe
Age: 47
Long term
NNC56: Sunrise
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Napa, California
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Brown hair
Intent
NNC56 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
social worker


dating
Feb. 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
GymMoviesVisiting new places and family

About nor
I am a woman that enjoys working out at the gym 3 to 5 times a week. I also like spending time with my family and friends and doing projects around. On my lazy hours of the day I like watching my novela's (short soaps on the Spanish channels) during the week. I also enjoy listening to Latin music and soft rock.
At 56, I have accomplished most of the goals that I set up when I was 20. My dreams and wishes of my 20's are now my past and life has a different meaning. My aspiration of my life now is to enjoy my life with friends and find that special person that shares some of my same belief and interest. I am a practicing Catholic and hope to be able to shares that part of my life with that special person that enters my life. I am a type of person that likes helping other whenever I can. It is hard to think of what makes me unique so I guess you will have to find that out yourself. I must say that I don't like tattoos or people that use drugs. I am too clean cut.

First Date
The first date can be sharing a cup of hot chocolate or a nice dinner overlooking the Napa Valley. I am not into the bar or drinking sense. I don't mind if you drink. I try to live a healthier life style these days. I also like going to the movies but I am terrible at picking movies so I hope my date would be better at it...lol.