Edrigan: Neeeeeeeeeerd!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
Edrigan is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
System Admin







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm pretty introverted and tend to be the quietest person in the room. As such, it also makes me an excellent listener. Generally, I lean towards activities that flex my brain. I enjoy puzzles and soaking up as much knowledge as I can whenever possible, though most of it tends to be about science. Like any geek worth his salt, I enjoy video games and board games, books, television and movies. I am a published author and I'm working on finishing the next book in the series. Though I listed not having any pets, I will eventually get a couple of cats once I settle into my new home. Before becoming a professional computer nerd, I wanted to be a vet and have always liked being around animals. I am an army brat, so I take the virtues of our armed forces to heart and value honor and loyalty. Being an army brat, I have a healthy respect for firearms. Luckily, I have never shot at anything but targets and I hope that never changes. If you want to know anything else, don't hesitate to ask. My gamertag is edrigan.

First Date
I was raised old school, so it would be dinner and a movie or some variation thereof. Museums, the zoo and places like that are good, too.