Melizzbeth: loveable and compassionate
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Melizzbeth Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
medical field







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Let me tell you a little about me . I love the out doors, camping, hiking, horseback riding, ocean, flying kites, gold panning in the mountains . I also enjoy projects around the house. I like to cook at home but love eating out. A nice ride to one of those little out of the way places for dinner. I love, love, love, pasta but not to big on fish
I love to dance, country, rock n roll, line, ahh heck, I love square dancing. But i must say it's been awhile. I like a good game of cards, I'm a little competitive. I might get a little excited if I win. I enjoy comedy clubs, concerts, plays and movies theaters and buttered popcorn. TV shows that I like are Survivor, the Voice, America's got talent, the bachelor, of course, criminal minds, flashpoint, the Grimm and once apon a time.
I enjoy spending time with my daughter and grandchildren. I have a small dog thats thinks I'm the greatest thing in the world.
I hope you get some idea of who I am and what I like. There's so much more but if I continue then I would just be bragging.

First Date
I been thinking about it all day. The closer it gets to the time the more butterflies I feel in my tummy. I know things will be fine, but that's just how I am. We might go to dinner or a show but one thing for sure, we will be holding hands .

A coffee to get acquainted first.