ramguy_412
Age: 34
Hang out
Todd0807: Seeing what is out there.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pleasant hills, Pennsylvania
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
Todd0807 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
gov







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I like to hike long distances, four wheeling working on cars ec. I work hard and like to enjoy my days off. Pittsburgh has alot of great places to visit and restaurants to try out. Looking for someone to experiance all that life has to offer with.


I’m looking for not only a long term relationship but a best friend.
Ages 25–40
Near me
Who are single
For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, activity partners
One who stays fit

You should message me if

You are easy going and laid back. Enjoy having fun and visiting new places. If your pictures actually shows the real you . I dont like surprises and you must have morals.

First Date
I think this all depends on the person. We obviously dont have a beach here so thats out of the question. Maybe and interactive dinner such as hibachi or meet for lunch and if it goes well a drive in movie later that night. A first date should happen without expectations and be stress free. It shouldnt feel like a job interview.