m5van: Looking
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Grayling, Michigan
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
m5van Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Never had trouble being honest....

Employment:
First I love my job, I am happy to wake up everyday and go to work. I gave up my job in Chicago with more pay to do what I do now. And move to Grayling you say? Yes I accept the insanity in that statement. Not hating the fact I have to go to work everyday makes it worth it.

Exercise:
Its love hate, #1 I am a damn good cook. I love to eat the food I cook, I also live alone and think I have to cook for a family. That results in me eating more. The conundrum is I have to pass a physical fitness test to keep my job. So I must run 3-4 times a week, not my favorite activity but it is a necessity. I would like someone to run with, it makes it a little bit more bearable. So ladies no offence but if you have never ran a mile in your life we might not get along. Running sucks, I know I am a bigger guy.

Personal Life:
I personally believe that relationships do not happen overnight. It takes time, effort, and a common understanding between two people. I am a very direct person, i try to get right to the point. It is an occupational hazard. If I am doing something you do not like just inform me, it as simple as that. I am not a person who likes to yell. I do not see that as passive aggressive, I have experienced things in my life that most people will not. The only situation I can see a reason to get extremely angry will probably never happen again, at least in the United States. If you catch my drift. I have a car, a house, and a job. I am fiscally responsible but I do enjoy the finer things in life. It just has to fit in the budget, I know its called growing up. I still like to shop though, I am probably the only man in the army with a degree in Apparel and Textile Merchandising.

Military Life
I have been in the military for 10 years now, and I love every minute of it. I have a full time job on a post in the north of Michigan. I am a veteran of Afghanistan, and since then I am not a fan of the Fourth of July.


So if I have not scared you away feel free to message message we could chat.