Fresh_Mint: succes de scandale
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Fresh_Mint Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
A Good One







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
HikingNepal trekkingHot yoga
SnowshoeingGolfJoy-flying
CenotesTattoosChester bennington
Kabuki guns burlesqueThe walking deadHappiness
Single menSasquatch music festivalFoo fighters
Chris shiflettNfrRunning
Haunted placesTowns that no longer existTrekking kilimanjero
Seychelles

About Me
We all have bruises. .

I work part time, have 2 dogs, travel everywhere, sunny holiday destinations top the list, I like my music festivals, I have renovated kitchens/bathrooms, vineyards, camping....i think all my interests are listed.

Several Bucket List Destinations, Paestum, Italy; a Country ending in "STAN" and finally Ireland....Should I tour bus it, or rent a vehicle....

Just be honest...non smoker preferred.

Other than that we can talk over details with beverage or two watching a sunset while camping with our respective animals.

Just ask.

First Date
fishing for lake trout, but i guess a nice cup of tea would be required.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Fresh_Mint you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 67.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.