FlaNative925: Just casting the net...
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Winter park, Florida
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Red hair
Intent
FlaNative925 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Well let's see, a little about me: I enjoy reading, travel, bowling with friends, going to/watching movies, horror, comedies, thrillers and action are my favorites. I also enjoy just relaxing at home after a long week.I do enjoy shopping maybe more than I should but I feel as if I work hard so I enjoy the fruits of my labor. I'm in school working towards my Bachelors degree. I am a no nonsense type person to put it boldly I'm not with bs. I'm not into smokers, I hate the smell of cigarettes and weed makes the breath smell like a**. I would love to own my own mobile salon service because I am into all things beauty/spa related. I love to laugh, I have a great sense of humor and having one is very important. I would love to one day settle down and start a family but it's not something I feel the need to rush into. I enjoy a great conversation and with me it's all in the approach. So I just realized how the " meet me" feature works...awkward. Anything else just ask. For some reason it irks my nerves to no end when someone says "so tell me about you" I guess I'd rather be asked specifics especially since my about me section is filled in ijs. Not here for hook ups or just chill sessions so if that's what you're on then you're probably not my type. I'm not thirsty by a long shot, I'm very hydrated thank you =) Oh and my block game is strong.

First Date
Dinner, bowling, miniature golf, anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FlaNative925 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.