32RUDY: Looking for my better half
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chino hills, California
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
32RUDY wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am Intelligent, hard working I am very laid back and easy going. I am energetic and never complacent, always on the go. I Enjoy having fun with my friends just hanging out, having some drinks, love dancing and playing video games. I work out 6 days a week, staying in shape is important to me. Really enjoy concerts and music in general. Every aspect of my life is going great. I have good friends, a great job and financial stability, what's missing is having someone to share with.

Something i can say about myself is that am a cool and down to earth man my parents had always made me believe women should always be treated with utmost respect and care, Communication is important to me. I love a great conversation, regardless of the topic, and Yes I am not afraid to talk about religion or politics, in fact that can be a lot of fun.

I'm an adventurous romantic who seeks passion, good times, and companionship. I'd like start with a great friendship and see where it goes from there as I would like a quality person with whom to wander the various paths life offers.I try to lead a fun, non-dramatic, balanced life where I learn and grow throughout it. I am secure in my masculinity and don't get threatened by strong or independent women,indeed I appreciate that as I hold my own in life and want to find someone to compliment that.

And I do ask for directions and advice!I'm not into watching sports or TV and typical guy things like cars, power tools, etc. don't do it for me either. Well except for a convertible sports car,that's always fun! You won't find me at the bars or trying the latest pick-up line (because nothing beats "hubba hubba").As a positive, upbeat person I prefer to solve problems rather than create them but I also understand the need to sometimes just listen and not fix anything. I've taken time to work on my issues and learn about myself and how I can make myself a better person partner. While everyone brings some previous baggage to a new relationship, I try to leave mine in the trunk. I don't hold grudges and try not to take anything personally; I've learned when someone doesn't love or treat you the way you deserve that it's a gift when they're gone.