PoeticFemale8
Age: 46
Long term
hapyjgirl: Live every day to the Fullest
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa barbara, California
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
hapyjgirl Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
OTR Rehabilitation


dating
Watching the sunset






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Karen
Looking for someone special to share my life with. I'm at a sweet point in life where I am happy with everything in life. I love my work. Enjoy my morning beach walks, and get to ride my horse a couple times a week in the Los Padres. Looking for a special man to spend the rest of my life with and ride with and walk on the beach with and love each other til the end of time. I love to travel anywhere, and explore everything. Just bought a truck, horse trailer and pop up camper so I could take the dogs with me and that special someone on my visits to National Parks. Hoping you are willing to take a chance on forever love.

First Date
Doing a walk at the beach getting to know each other. Maybe have a coffee nearby at a place with a patio. Not looking for Mr. Perfect, just a good mensch with a warm heart is required.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hapyjgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 70.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke