Kuuipo_15: is this real life?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Rio linda, California
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity Leo with Brown
Intent
Kuuipo_15 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Im in a very good place in life. I'm incredibly happy and am enjoying life every day. I'm looking to find someone I connect with...its not easy! I love to laugh, play softball, hang out with my friends and do anything involving sports. I like the water and listening to music while I clean my house...(I really do enjoy that) haha I'm pretty active. I work A LOT. I have a pretty clear view of things. I'm always honest and up front. You will never have to guess what I'm thinking. Often I'm not thinking anything... I think its a gift. I hate when people are passive aggressive. I'm very forward and expect the same in return. I'd rather stay home and watch the giants games than do just about anything else...other than attending one I suppose. :)

PS...there is nothing more attractive to me than a man with a genuine smile, a hearty laugh and the desire to make other people happy. I want to be able to look at a man and just know that in that moment we are experiencing true, raw emotion. My favorite emotion...happiness!

First Date
Anything in public
A giants game
Walk by the river
Beer and a game
Driving range
Batting cages
Concert
Festival
Something fun :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kuuipo_15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married