dnbhead85: Hello.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Derwood, Maryland
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
dnbhead85 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Landscaper/EMT/Musician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
I am currently working at Montgomery College. In May 2013 I graduated with my associates degreee in applied sciences for web design, and I'm trying to get a job doing that. I am planning on attending University of Maryland once I finish my associates degree. I am trained in first aid and cpr and I have been working since summer 2012 with an EMS group at dance parties and festivals.

Music is my passion, I play multiple instruments, mostly bass guitar and hand drums, but also have been known to pick up a guitar or sit at a piano/keyboard. I also mix electronic music, I probably spend more time doing that than I do playing traditional instruments nowadays, and it's a big part of my life. I am learning to mix vinyl, and also the ins and outs of event/artist promotion. I love my friends, really, I do, you should meet them. I like camping, hiking, skiing and dancing, and pretty much anything outdoors. I'll try almost anything once, so if there's something you like to do that I haven't done before let me know, and we can make a day of it. I am very laid back and honest, and I am very loyal to my lady.

I am looking for a kind lady who is adventurous and open-minded and loves music (edm/jam/classic rock/hip hop mainly), someone who will support me in my passion for music. I'm usually willing to overlook things unless I witness a lot of dishonesty, or if I start to notice a pattern. I do not need any extra drama, I have spent a lot of time purging drama from my life already, so adding drama is taking a step backwards. Mostly I am looking for someone who is willing and able to reciprocate the love I am trying to give, someone who encourages me to better myself, and also accepts me for who I already am.

Please don't define me by what I do, it changes often, but I try to hold a job at all times. One day I hope to have a good job that doesn't cross me.

First Date
Anything you want, for the most part. Dinner, movies, probably not a night out right away, but my friends usually do something fun on the weekends so that's always an option. I've never taken professional dance lessons so that might be a fun thing we could do. I guess you can give me ideas, or if you want I can definitely come up with something.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dnbhead85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States