YouBetchya83: Looking for my best friend :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
YouBetchya83 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Helicopter Pilot







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
My name is Zach. I'm originally from Minnesota, went to college in Colorado, then to pilot training in Mississippi, and ended up here in Alabama to fly helicopters. Needless to say I love traveling and seeing new places. If I could live in a tent my entire life, moving from place to place, I would. I love the outdoors and running/biking/hiking/volleyball/baseball/football. Working out daily is a must. I am in the Air Force and have loved every minute of it, especially the flying. I wish everyone could experience it first hand with me.

My family and friends are my life. I miss them all the time, especially my little bro. We are very close and always have a blast together.

People say that I am funny/goofy. I love life and want to enjoy every minute of it, so in regards to being goofy... I could care less about what people think, especially if i'm never going to see them again! I just want to have fun and live life to the fullest :)

I love to laugh! The best is when you laugh so hard, you cry...

The girl for me would definitely have to be smart, funny, pretty and have the same interests. She should like being active and doing things outdoors. If you want to message me, hopefully we'll connect! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to YouBetchya83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.