Adrianna214: Live Love Laugh
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San mateo, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Adrianna214 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Hair Stylist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hello.

I am a hairstylist by day, which keeps me very busy for most of the week. On my time off I like to try new restaurants or new recipes, depending on the night. I do yoga once to two times a week. I find it to be very therapeutic, realigning and is a great way to start the week with a clear mind. I make a point to get together with friends at least one night a week and to plan a short or long trip every six months. In the winter I like to go to Tahoe and go snowboarding, although I'm not very good at it. I might have to try skiing sometime. During the summer I like to be at the beach or by the pool as much as possible. I really enjoy relaxing by a hot tub almost anytime. I always have multiple books I want to read, but never seem to be able to finish any. I have so many interests and subjects that I want to learn, the list is pretty much never ending.

This year, 2014, is all about growing in my career. I am busy and secure, however, I want to grow my business so much more this year. I want to continue learning about business through taking classes and reading books. I am also interested in getting a real estate license, as I would like to invest in properties in the future. My more personal goals would be to travel more. At the top of my list is Europe and South America.

I get along with all kinds of people. However, I am really looking for someone that I mesh really well with and is easy and fun to be with. I like to keep things more light hearted and fun, but do enjoy an in depth controversial conversations sometimes. I still like playing board games or cards versus watching TV, although it is nice to relax and zone out after a long day of work. I absolutely adore animals. I have a cat and would like to get a small dog when I have more time to spend at home.

Hope this gives you a little bit of an idea about me :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Adrianna214 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.