kur0mi: yipes, what am i doing here
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
kur0mi Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
a friend of mine always relays some interesting stories in regard to online dating. im intrigued/horrified. we'll see how this goes.

interests as follows

music:
jimmy eat world, weezer, blink-182, muse, anberlin, communique, story of the year, phantom planet, the killers, that dog, interpol, mumford & sons, +44, robbers on high street, rilo kiley, the rentals, explosions in the sky, neil halstead, motion city soundtrack, ambulance ltd, the classic crime, the get up kids, saxon shore, just surrender, sullivan, im going to stop here as this could go on for a while.

tv:
the walking dead, fringe, grimm, once upon a time, white collar, heroes, its always sunny in philadelphia, sherlock, doctor who...DW so much.

movies:
boondock saints, rushmore, donnie darko

sports:
sj sharks
that's it, just the sharks.


errr, also if your screenname includes something to the effect of 69_4_u or sexy anything, just, no. same if you have a bunch of shirtless photos. c'mon, seriously dude?

First Date
short and sweet, just in case either party needs a quick out!


Mail Settings
To send a message to kur0mi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married