diverbob: Back home in Florida!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rockledge, Florida
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Gray hair
Intent
diverbob Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Automotive


dating
Just me!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Originally from Co. and lived in Fla. for 25 years, May 2nd, On the road headed to Fa. Stuck it out for almost 5 years. But i am ready to move back to the place i consider home,I enjoy spending time w/family and friends, I Miss all of my friends in fla. and cannot wait to get back there in June. So i am here to find new friends and to find that one who can become my best friend and grow in to an amazing relationship. Looking for someone fun who shares some of my interest and would be up to trying the ones they dont and me trying theres. I like most music except rap,Movies in or out. got my scuba Cert. in 2010 and have beed to Cozumel diving 3 times love it there. Next dive adventure is to Curacao in june, Can't wait. Also looking forward to being back in Fla. so i can dive alot more. Here is to finding that special someone,Good Luck and drop me a line, I'll Bite! LOL

First Date
Coffe or Drinks,Food and Pool,Picnic and a Hike.Dive Adventure Something fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to diverbob you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.