igorogi: Sunshine on my shoulder makes me happy
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pgh, Pennsylvania
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
igorogi Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
I like outdoor adventure and mental stimulation. I only date people who love dogs, free thinking, and camping. I don't need to convince anyone that I am unique, but sometimes work hard to convince myself that I am normal. I always work hard and play hard but I have a soft heart for good people. I'm big on self-reliance, loyalty, creative expression, privacy, transendentalism, equality, civil liberties. I stand up for what I believe. I believe in having fun AND being responsible. I don't judge or like being judged. My life isn't all roses & sunshine, but it is full of good friends, hardy laughs and the occasional profounding sublime moment. I am stable & secure, financially & otherwise. The most beautiful thing about me is my mind, thank God.

First Date
Short, informal & full of laughs hopefully. Do NOT message me if you will not or can not ever meet in person. I enjoy the banter but I'm looking for a relationship with a woman, not a cell phone.