highpowerhightower: She will be loved
Non-Smoker with Average body type
South rockwood, Michigan
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
highpowerhightower wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Deputy Clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Not sure why Im even back on this site. Gotta be a good guy out there somewhere? Seriously?? Just would like to be in a laid back no drama somewhat normal relationship with a good guy...cheaters, liars, and serial daters need not respond. Plenty out there to play with that are doing the same thing... so if you are not serious about a real honest healthy relationship...keep on a' rowin...... and for the few good guys that still exist....THANK YOU!

First Date
Hmmmm. First date could be anything. Obivously would have to talk, txt or email quite a bit first to make sure we mesh, (ie u laugh at my jokes) .... and if that goes well Im up for whatever you are, dinner, drinks, bowling, dancing, knitting (JK) whatever.... I just want to do what comes natural, no expectations, because when all the newness wears off and you and I are still hanging out, we should be able to enjoy doing normal, nothing special kinda things.... thats huge. Every girl wants the fairytale but I am realistic. If you want to stay prince charming, I will be your princess absolutely, but everybody needs a day off once in a while!!!! Lets just be ourselves and see what happens!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to highpowerhightower you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 63.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.